• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.


Goldy Bear Culinary Mystery Series - Diane Mott Davidson

Page history last edited by Julie 10 years, 8 months ago

Goldy Bear Culinary Mystery Series - Diane Mott Davidson


Catering to Nobody (1990)

Dying For Chocolate (1992)

The Cereal Murders (1993)

The Last Suppers (1994)

Killer Pancake (1995)

The Main Corpse (1996)

The Grilling Season (1997)

Prime Cut (1998)

Tough Cookie (2000)

Sticks and Stones (2001)

Chopping Spree (2002)

Double Shot (2004)

Dark Tort (2006)


Short stories featuring the same characters:

"Cold Turkey" (1992)

"Cottonwood Creek Caper" (1992)


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.