• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.


Amelia Peabody Series - Elizabeth Peters

Page history last edited by Julie 10 years, 8 months ago

Amelia Peabody Series - Elizabeth Peters


Crocodile On The Sandbank (1975)

The Curse of the Pharaohs (1981)

Lion In The Valley (1986)

The Deeds of the Disturber (1988)

The Last Camel Died at Noon (1991)

The Snake, The Crocodile, and the Dog (1992)

The Hippopotamus Pool (1996)

Seeing A Large Cat (1997)

The Ape Who Guards the Balance (1998) 

The Falcon At The Portal (1999)

He Shall Thunder In The Sky (2000)

Lord of the Silent (2001)

The Golden One (2002)

Children of the Storm (2003)

Amelia Peabody's Egypt - A Compendium (2003)

Guardian of the Horizon (2004)

The Serpent on the Crown (2005)

Tomb of the Golden Bird (2006)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.