• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.


Inspector Lynley Series - Elizabeth George

Page history last edited by Julie 10 years, 11 months ago

Inspector Lynley Series - Elizabeth George


A Great Deliverance (1988)

Payment in Blood (1989)

Well-Schooled in Murder (1990)

A Suitable Vengeance (1990)

For The Sake of Elena (1992) 

Missing Joseph (1993)

Playing For The Ashes (1994)

In The Presence of the Enemy (1996)

Deception On His Mind (1997)

In Pursuit of the Proper Sinner (1999)

A Traitor to Memory (2001)

A Place of Hiding (2003)

With No One As Witness (2005)

What Came Before He Shot Her (2006)

Careless in Red (2008)

This Body of Death (2010)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.