• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.


Rachel Morgan Series - Kim Harrison

Page history last edited by Julie 10 years, 9 months ago

Rachel Morgan - Kim Harrison



1. Dead Witch Walking (2004)

2. The Good, the Bad, and the Undead (2005)

3. Every Which Way But Dead (2005)

4. A Fistful of Charms (2006)

5. For a Few Demons More (2007)

6. The Outlaw Demon Wails (2008)

     aka Where Demons Dare

7. White Witch, Black Curse (2009)

8. Black Magic Sanction (2010)


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.